Northern English Springer Spaniel Society


Listed below are the Committee members for 2019

If you would like to join the Committee, you must be a fully paid up member of the northern English Springer Spaniels Society and wish to help in all aspect relating to the ESS.

President: Mrs Margaret Jamieson ( Tyneview)
Chairman:  Mr Martin Calvert (Calvdale)

Secretary: Mrs Nicola Calvert (Calvdale)

Treasurer:  Mr Adrian Niven

Committee Members:
Mr Anthony Niven
Mr Graham Gibson
Mrs Sylvia Gibson
Mrs Angela Chandler
Mrs Margaret Jamieson
Maddie Eddleston
Jayne Crabtree
George Ternent
Angela Ternent

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player